

Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha,

Sangamner Nagarpalika Arts, D.J. Malpani Commerce and B. N. Sarda Science College (Autonomous) Sangamner – 422605 Tal : Sangamner Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S.)

Governance of Equal Opportunity Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. Arun Hari Gaikwad	Chairperson of Equal Opportunity Cell
2	Dr. Rajendra Shankarlal Laddha	Member, A senior faculty member to be nominated by Principal
3	Prof. Dr. Ravindra Baburao Tasildar	Liaison Officer of Equal Opportunity Cell
4	Prof. Dr. Borgave Seema Sachin	Member, In-charge of Internal Complaint Committee
5	Dr. Shrihari Ashok Pingale	Member, Coordinator of IQAC
6	Prof. Dr. Vandana Vijay Bhavare	Member, Women Representative to be nominated by the Head of the HEI
7	Ms. Dipali Suresh Bade	Member, Students' Representative to be nominated by the Head of the HEI.
8	Mr. Santosh Eknath Phapale	Member Secretary of Equal Opportunity Cell

Contact Email ID : info@sangamnercollege.edu.in

Phone: 02425:225893

Prof. Dr. Ravindra Baburao Tasildar Liaison Officer, Equal Opportunity Cell Prof. Dr. Arun H. Gaikwad